Ansprechpartner der Ortsgruppen in der BN-Kreisgruppe Wunsiedel

Ortsgruppe Arzberg, Ansprechpartner Peter Weger, Am Ludelbrunnen 3, 95659 Arzberg, Telefon 09233/7759366, E-Mail: peter.weger.arz@t-online.de
Ortsgruppe Arzberg, Ansprechpartner Dieter Bescherer, Seußener Straße 9, 95659 Arzberg, Telefon 09233/3939, E-Mail: dieter.bescherer@gmx.de
Ortsgruppe Hohenberg Ansprechpartner Helmut Häcker, Flurstraße 15, 95691 Hohenberg, Telefon 09233/9138
Ortsgruppe Marktredwitz Ansprechpartner Dieter Kammerer, Flemingweg 2, 95615 Marktredwitz, Telefon 09231/8321, E-Mail: dieter.kammerer@gmx.de
Ortsgruppe Marktredwitz Ansprechpartner Claudia Zeus, Am Burggut 5a, 95615 Marktredwitz, Telefon 09231 5745, E-Mail: claudia.zeus@web.de
Ortsgruppe Selb Ortsgruppensprecherin Evelyn Dillinger, Wunsiedler Straße 28, 95100 Selb, Telefon 09287 2630, E-Mail: evelyn.dillinger@gmx.de
Ortsgruppe Selb Stellvertreter Matthias Henneberger,Längenauer Straße 119, 95100 Selb, Telefon 09287 77818, E-Mail: MatthiasHenneberger@web.de
Ortsgruppe Selb Schriftführer Günther Heinrich, Häusellohweg 7, 95100 Selb, Telefon 09287 954711, E-Mail: guenther.heinrich@ig-heinrich.de
Ortsgruppe Weißenstadt Ansprechpartner Fred Leidenberger, Am Lohbrunnen 52, 95163 Weißenstadt, Telefon 09253/1221, E-Mail: f.leidenberger@web.de
Ortsgruppe Wunsiedel Ansprechpartner Gunter Faßbinder, St.-Jacob-Straße 15, 95632 Wunsiedel, Telefon 09232/7669, E-Mail: fassbinder.wun@t-online.de